Renton Mayor Denis Law 

Renton City Councilman Ryan McIrvin

Renton City Councilman Ed Prince  

Renton School Board District 1, Vice President Alisa Louie 

Renton School Board District 2, Dr. Avanti Bergquist 

Renton School Board District 3, Lynn Desmarais 

Renton School Board District 5, Board President Pam Teal 

Representative Steve Bergquist, 11th Legislative District 

Principal Holly Megan Thompson, Lakeridge Elementary 

Assistant Principal DeeAnn Wells, Lakeridge Elementary 

Principal Jaime Maxie, Bryn Mawr Elementary 

Principal Angela Bogan, Sartori Elementary

Principal Gioia Pitts, Dimmitt Middle School

Deputy Superintendent Josh Garcia, Tacoma Public Schools 

Mr. Doug Baldwin, former Seattle Seahawk

R. Castro, Author 

Dr. Anthony Brown

Mrs. Jennifer Brown 

Dr. Stephanie McIrvin 

Mrs. Jo Lynn Aumoeualogo 

Mr. Marcos Garcia 

Mr. Thomas Bogan

Ms. Leilani Sheffey

Mr. Ty Sheffey

Ms. Katie Cobb

Ms. Kelsie Cobb

Mrs. Quyen Tran

Mrs. Sheila Oliver 

Dr. Xiangyu Xu
Flatout Fishing

The Law Offices of Edward Le

Linda's Barber Shop 

Love Bugs Home Daycare
Mamacita’s Food Truck and Catering 

MyLash & Brows

My’s Vietnamese Sandwiches and Deli 

Perfect Finish Interiors
Revolushon Fitness
Revolushon Sportswear

Skyway Nails
Taxes Y Mas

Talk to us

Drop us a line! Remember, every endorsement is a step towards helping Renton kids.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.